Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Yvonne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Juni 2018

    Wir waren sehr zufrieden; ein familiär geführtes Hostel mit Bar und freundlichem Personal.

    Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln.
    Das Frühstück war einfach genial - der Chef hat uns jeden Wunsch erfüllt! Es gab jede Menge Obst, dunkles Brot, Wurst, Käse, Joghurt etc. Das Zimmer war groß genug, die Betten bequem und wir hattan ein komfortables Duschbad. Außerdem hatten wir eine Klimaanlage, was sehr gut war bei einer Außentemperatur von über 30° C. Die Bahnstation ist sehr nahe und es sind nur zwei Stationen bis Zagreb Hauptbahnhof (Glavni Kolodvor). - Jederzeit wieder!
    Laura165
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. April 2018

    Ich würde die Unterkunft definitiv wieder buchen! 😁

    Die Lage wirkt sehr dörflich..aber trotz dessen gab es Bus & Bahn die man in nur ein paar Minuten erreicht hatte.
    Das Personal war überaus freundlich!!! Wir waren echt überrascht wie zuvorkommend die Leute waren! Auch für das Frühstück gab es ein mehr als ausreichendes Frühstück!
    Barbara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Januar 2018

    Wenn wir in Zagreb sind, dann werden wir dort wieder Ubernachten

    ./.wenn
    Täglich wechselndes Frühstück , lässt keine Wünsche offen
    Renke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Siegfried
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Juni 2018
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hostel is located in quiet and nice neighbourhood.
    Muhammad
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Februar 2018

    Recommended .

    -
    Everything’s fine .
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Januar 2018
    Clean rooms,nice atmosfere and positive people around us.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    1. Januar 2018

    I should have book a room in the center even though it’s a dormitory.

    The room is quite small. The smoke is coming up to the corridor and smelling badly as there is a bar downstairs. The owner was drank even in the morning and was so annoying. Communication among the staffs are very bad. The location is not convenient to the central city. The train comes once an hour or you need to walk 15 min to take the local tram.
    There was a fridge inside the room. The heater worked well.
    Anja
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adnan
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017

    Short but very nice stay. I will come again.

    nothing (in this price category)
    Good breakfast, plenty of parking place, nice stuff
    Martina
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. November 2017
    Bathroom not on the same floor as room.
    Kind staff
    Damir
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ChiroMladen
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Oktober 2017

    See you again!

    Heat device was perfect! And bathroom was solid
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017
    Very nice and clean
    Andrea0
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. September 2017

    Rather a hotel than a hostel. Amazing hospitality.

    The only negative point for me were the doors which don't close well, so it can get very noisy from the hallway and the neighboring rooms. It's a pity, because aside from the doors, the rooms have very good soundproofing.
    The owner and his family have tried to create a "home away from home" for their guests, with all the amenities you would expect from a good hotel. If it wasn't for the shared bathroom, you couldn't tell this is supposed to be a hostel. Everything is done with attention to detail, from the eletric fireplace heater to the free cookies in the room. There even is a minibar! But the best thing about this place is the extremely welcoming, attentive and helpful owner. He drove me around, showed me the area, dropped me off at the laundromat and came to pick me up later... and so much more, impossible to mention it here. Same goes for his son and the very nice cleaning lady, just wonderful people. This sort of hospitality is just priceless. I want to say thank you again to everyone, and I hope to be back soon!
    George
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. September 2017

    Top class accommodation well worth finding

    Only that I could not find restaurant for evening meal in vicinity.
    Everything! A top class hostel type accommodation, everything new and sparkling clean. Room small but with every facility including large screen t.v and mini-bar. Lovely bathroom with good shower and constant hot water. Large ground floor bar area with inside and outside seating, and numerous t.v. with sports channels. Ample safe parking in road outside. Across road from recreation area with childrens amusements. Very friendly English speaking staff. Although some 5km from centre well worth the effort to visit by car, or there is a rail service to main station every 15min from the station just 150 metres from hotel. Free biscuits in room, and attractive quality decorations' indicate an owner who will go that extra mile to please
    Novak Gergely Geza
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen