Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
8,2
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    GÜLER
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Ağustos 2017
    Hostel personeli ve ortamı gayet samimi ve güzeldi
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Haziran 2018
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hostel is located in quiet and nice neighbourhood.
    Muhammad
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Şubat 2018

    Recommended .

    -
    Everything’s fine .
    mk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Ocak 2018
    Clean rooms,nice atmosfere and positive people around us.
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    1 Ocak 2018

    I should have book a room in the center even though it’s a dormitory.

    The room is quite small. The smoke is coming up to the corridor and smelling badly as there is a bar downstairs. The owner was drank even in the morning and was so annoying. Communication among the staffs are very bad. The location is not convenient to the central city. The train comes once an hour or you need to walk 15 min to take the local tram.
    There was a fridge inside the room. The heater worked well.
    Anja
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adnan
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Aralık 2017

    Short but very nice stay. I will come again.

    nothing (in this price category)
    Good breakfast, plenty of parking place, nice stuff
    Martina
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    26 Kasım 2017
    Bathroom not on the same floor as room.
    Kind staff
    Damir
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ChiroMladen
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Ekim 2017

    See you again!

    Heat device was perfect! And bathroom was solid
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ekim 2017
    Very nice and clean
    Andrea0
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Eylül 2017

    Rather a hotel than a hostel. Amazing hospitality.

    The only negative point for me were the doors which don't close well, so it can get very noisy from the hallway and the neighboring rooms. It's a pity, because aside from the doors, the rooms have very good soundproofing.
    The owner and his family have tried to create a "home away from home" for their guests, with all the amenities you would expect from a good hotel. If it wasn't for the shared bathroom, you couldn't tell this is supposed to be a hostel. Everything is done with attention to detail, from the eletric fireplace heater to the free cookies in the room. There even is a minibar! But the best thing about this place is the extremely welcoming, attentive and helpful owner. He drove me around, showed me the area, dropped me off at the laundromat and came to pick me up later... and so much more, impossible to mention it here. Same goes for his son and the very nice cleaning lady, just wonderful people. This sort of hospitality is just priceless. I want to say thank you again to everyone, and I hope to be back soon!
    George
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Eylül 2017

    Top class accommodation well worth finding

    Only that I could not find restaurant for evening meal in vicinity.
    Everything! A top class hostel type accommodation, everything new and sparkling clean. Room small but with every facility including large screen t.v and mini-bar. Lovely bathroom with good shower and constant hot water. Large ground floor bar area with inside and outside seating, and numerous t.v. with sports channels. Ample safe parking in road outside. Across road from recreation area with childrens amusements. Very friendly English speaking staff. Although some 5km from centre well worth the effort to visit by car, or there is a rail service to main station every 15min from the station just 150 metres from hotel. Free biscuits in room, and attractive quality decorations' indicate an owner who will go that extra mile to please
    Novak Gergely Geza
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carlos
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    13 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alfonso Castro Brenes
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    10 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Novak Gergely Geza
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Eylül 2017
    Everything was fine, recommend to all other looking for a friendly place to stay!
    Stewart Nahu
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ağustos 2017

    Awesome place

    The staff were great. Ecspecially the bar boy. Manager was very helpful with everything. If I ever come back to Zagreb I will definitely stay here again.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor