Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Jurij
    si

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petar Krizanic
    hr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liad
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 11, 2018
    Location is really a problem. While I only stayed one night, it wasnt clear to me that reaching the place is not done with the city tram, rather with regional trains. At night, for a foreigner this is not an easy task. Had to take an uber which cost me just about 7 euros and 30 minutes from city center. not a big deal, but when travelling on a budget its something you need to consider. This means you will not be flexible to do as you wish.. also, nothing within walking distance of the hostel - it is located in a purely residential neighborhood and don't expect any of Zagrebs city life.
    This place is very unique and its noticeable that much thought has been made to plan it. The smell in the hallway, the clean bathrooms, the well equiped rooms all give you a sense of 4 star hotel. Staff is extremely friendly, and the bar downstairs is very nice. Breakfast was 5 Euros and consisted of breds, toast, cheese, pasteries and muffins. very nice, I had a great time.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2018

    Hidden gem in Zagreb

    A couple of stops away via the train, but once you know how to get there it is not a problem, or you can bus /Uber it.
    The host is a great fella, the room is very clean and comfortable, with Netflix etc. Fantastic for the price.
    Simone
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 22, 2018
    Wonderful hosts! The location is a bit apart, but has a great train connection to the city centre (which is just two stops away).
    Ladislav
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 10, 2018

    Nice little Hostel

    dk

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad Matviyenko
    ua

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018

    Good place to take a stop there and sleep.

    Stairs to up floor are very tight.
    Modern and clean room, interesting light in the room.
    Robert
    hr

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kati von Hinterberg
    de

    Review Score

    10
    June 28, 2018

    Everything you need for pleasent staying

    Cozy little place, had everything you need. Bathroom was clean, the bedroom too. The bed was great, we slept like babys. We got clean towels too, toothbrushes and showergel. I even got my coffee right to my room in the morning! Smart TV and Air conditioning made our staying even better. Great staff! After Check Out I left my luggage in storage and went see the exibition in the City. The bus/ train station is 2min walk from the hostel. Would recommend at any time!
    Dejan Marčič
    si

    Review Score

    10
    June 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 3, 2018
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hostel is located in quiet and nice neighbourhood.
    Muhammad
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 2, 2018

    Recommended .

    -
    Everything’s fine .
    mk

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 19, 2018
    Clean rooms,nice atmosfere and positive people around us.
    fr

    Review Score

    3.8
    January 1, 2018

    I should have book a room in the center even though it’s a dormitory.

    The room is quite small. The smoke is coming up to the corridor and smelling badly as there is a bar downstairs. The owner was drank even in the morning and was so annoying. Communication among the staffs are very bad. The location is not convenient to the central city. The train comes once an hour or you need to walk 15 min to take the local tram.
    There was a fridge inside the room. The heater worked well.
    Anja
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adnan
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    December 3, 2017

    Short but very nice stay. I will come again.

    nothing (in this price category)
    Good breakfast, plenty of parking place, nice stuff
    Martina
    hr

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 26, 2017
    Bathroom not on the same floor as room.
    Kind staff
Loading reviews...